eNews‎ > ‎

Spirit of Jesus Awards

posted Nov 13, 2017, 12:11 AM by Principal account
Congratulations to the following students and staff members who have been awarded the Spirit of Jesus Award today, for making Jesus real in our school:

Week 4
Year 1- Jacob Bennett
Year 5- Dylan Nygren, Alex Cardaci
Year 6-Ceilidh McKeague, Campbell Kelly

Staff- Mrs James, Mr Bovell, Mrs Smith

Week 5
Year 5- Samara Costa
Year 6- Michael Pethick

Staff- Alexis Fogliani, Stirling Bovell, Celeste Spencer, Gill Ford