eNews‎ > ‎

Spirit of Jesus Awards - Week 10 (Term 2)

posted Jul 20, 2017, 1:54 AM by Principal account
Congratulations to the following students and staff members who were awarded the Spirit of Jesus Award for making Jesus real in our school at the end of last term:

PP- Jacob Barfoot, Noah Ledger
Year 2- Mason Brennan, Josie Moran, Saige Riolo
Year 3- Levi Afkos, Susanna von Perger
Year 4- Orlando Cvitan
Year 5- Lachlan Doyle, Alex Cardaci, Cassianne Bouwer
Year 6- Jennifer Nguyen, Michael Pethick

Staff: Miss Davis