eNews‎ > ‎

Spirit of Jesus Award Winners

posted Aug 4, 2017, 11:37 PM by Principal account
Congratulations to the following students and staff members who were awarded the Spirit of Jesus Award for making Jesus real in our school at the end of last term:

PP- Claire Snodgrass
Year 2- Saige Riolo, Rosy Boschetti
Year 3- Gabriela Lopez, Mia Scaddan
Year 4- Jacob Gordon, Raphael Felix, Molly Douglas
Year 5- Harley Greer, Aidan Cremin
Year 6- Preston Grover, Frank Gordon

Staff: Mr Bolding