eNews‎ > ‎

Spirit of Jesus Award Winners - Week 4 and 5

posted Aug 21, 2017, 1:15 AM by Principal account
Congratulations to the following students and staff members who were awarded the Spirit of Jesus Award for making Jesus real in our school at the end of last term:

Week 4
PP- Jake Doyle, Logan Wright, Sam Elliss
Year 1- Claire Snodgrass
Year 2- Alex Kingwell, Karen Willesee
Year 3- Jake O’Donnell, Jake Foster
Year 4- Matias Brockschlager, Matthew Barfoot, Matthew Zaknich
Year 5- Aidan Cremin, Alex Traianou Cardaci
Year 6- Michael Pethick, Evee Dennison

Relief Staff: Mrs Nicoli

Staff: Mrs Champion

Week 5
Year 2- Owen Wright, James Dyer
Year 3- Olivia Mallis, Mitchell South
Year 4- Ava Corke
Year 5- Dylan Nygren, Daniel von Perger, Rhys Masters
Year 6- Luca Boschetti, Daniel Sabbatino

Staff: Mr Bovell