St Dominic’s School Staff

2018



Administration Staff


Finance / Admin Officer     Mrs Monique Champion monique.champion@cewa.edu.au

Admin Officer     Mrs Kaye Jones kaye.jones@cewa.edu.au


Teaching Staff


Kindergarten    Miss Jemma Davis jemma.davis@cewa.edu.au

Pre Primary     Miss Harriet Maingard harriet.maingard@cewa.edu.au

Year One     Mrs Michelle Martin michelle.martin@cewa.edu.au

Year Two     Miss Miriam Peake miriam.peake@cewa.edu.au

Year Three     Miss Alicia Matrenza alicia.matrenza@cewa.edu.au

Year Four             Mr Stirling Bovell stirling.bovell@cewa.edu.au

Year Five     Mrs Louise Smith louise.smith@cewa.edu.au

Year Six     Mr Joe Sullivan     sullivan.joe@cathednet.wa.edu.au


Music / Reading Recovery     Mrs Margaret James margaret.james@cewa.edu.au

Technologies                 Miss Jemma Davis jemma.davis@cewa.edu.au

Science     Mrs Fiona Glumac fiona.glumac@cewa.edu.au

Italian     Signorina Algeri             algerielvira@gmail.com

Sport     Mrs Sarah Thompson sarah.thompson@cewa.edu.au


Education Assistants


Kindergarten     

Pre Primary     Mrs Sue Capriotti         sue.capriotti@cewa.edu.au

                                                    Mrs Nadia Reynolds         nadia.reynolds@cewa.edu.au

Year One     Mrs Paola Nicoli             paola.nicoli@cewa.edu.au


Support Staff


Social Worker                              Ms Gillian Ford                   gill.ford@cewa.edu.au

Canteen     Mrs Peta Kelly         peta.kelly@cewa.edu.au

Playgroup     Ms Gillian Ford                   gill.ford@cewa.edu.au

Library Assistant             Mrs Kaye Jones kaye.jones@cewa.edu.au

Leadership Team


Principal     Mr Leon Bolding leon.bolding@cewa.edu.au

Assistant Principal     Ms Fiona Glumac fiona.glumac@cewa.edu.au

K-2 LEADer    Miss Jemma Davis jemma.davis@cewa.edu.au

3-6 LEADer                     Mr Joe Sullivan     sullivan.joe@cathednet.wa.edu.au