Staff

St Dominic’s School Staff 2017

Leadership Team

Principal
Mr Leon Bolding   bolding.leon@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Assistant Principal
Ms Fiona Glumac   glumac.fiona@cathednet.wa.edu.au

 

Administration Staff

Finance / Admin Officer
Mrs Monique Champion   champion.monique@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Admin Officer
Mrs Kaye Jones   jones.kaye@cathednet.wa.edu.au

 

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Miss Jemma Davis   davis.jemma@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary
Mrs Celeste Spencer   spencer.celeste@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Year One
Mrs Hannah Pugh   pugh.hannah@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Year Two
Mrs Liz Lofthouse   lofthouse.liz@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Year Three
Mrs Olivia Bramich   bramich.olivia@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Year Four
Mr Stirling Bovell   bovell.stirling@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Year Five
Mrs Louise Smith   smith.louise@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Year Six
Mr Joe Sullivan   sullivan.joe@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Ms Fiona Glumac   glumac.fiona@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Music / Reading Recovery
Mrs Margaret James   james.margaret@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Technologies
Miss Jemma Davis   davis.jemma@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Science
Mrs Rebecca Parker   parker.rebecca@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Italian
Mrs Maria Secatore   admin@stdominics.wa.edu.au

Sport
Mrs Sarah Thompson   thompson.sarah@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Kindergarten
Mrs Alexis Fogliani   fogliani.alexis@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Pre Primary
Mrs Sue Capriotti   capriotti.sue@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Mrs Nadia Reynold   reynolds.nadia@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Year One
Ms Catherine Prentice   prentice.catherine@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Year 2 – 6
Miss Ciara Walsh   walsh.ciara@cathednet.wa.edu.au

LLI Support Program
Mrs Karine Fowler   fowler.karine@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Support Staff

Social Worker
Ms Gillian Ford   ford.gill@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Canteen
Mrs Christine Challis   challis.christine@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Mrs Evelyn Dix   dix.evelyn@cathednet.wa.edu.au

Playgroup
Mrs Rebecca von Perger   admin@stdominics.wa.edu.au

Library Assistants
Mrs Sue Capriotti   capriotti.sue@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Mrs Kaye Jones   jones.kaye@cathednet.wa.edu.au