Staff

St Dominic’s School Staff 2019

Teaching Staff

Staff

Kindergarten
Miss Jemma Davis   jemma.davis@cewa.edu.au

Pre Primary
Miss Harriet Maingard   harriet.maingard@cewa.edu.au

Year One
Miss Jacky Lisi   jacky.lisi@cewa.edu.au

Year Two
Miss Miriam Peake   miriam.peake@cewa.edu.au

Year Three
Miss Alicia Matrenza   alicia.matrenza@cewa.edu.au

Year Four
Mr Stirling Bovell   stirling.bovell@cewa.edu.au

Year Five/ Six
Mr Joe Sullivan   joe.sullivan@cewa.edu.au

Music/ Reading Recovery
Mrs Margaret James   margaret.james@cewa.edu.au

STEM Specialist (Science and Technologies)
Mrs Michelle Martin   michelle.martin@cewa.edu.au

Italian
Mrs Mary Botros   admin@stdominics.wa.edu.au

Sport
Mrs Sarah Thompson   sarah.thompson@cewa.edu.au

Education Assistants

Kindergarten

Pre Primary
Mrs Sue Capriotti   sue.capriotti@cewa.edu.au

Year 1/2
Mrs Nadia Reynold   nadia.reynold@cewa.edu.au

LLI Support Program
Mrs Margaret James   margaret.james@cewa.edu.au

Support Staff

Social Worker/ Playgroup Leader
Ms Gillian Ford   gill.ford@cewa.edu.au

Canteen
Mrs Christine Challis   christine.challis@cewa.edu.au
Mrs Evelyn Dix   evelyn.dix@cewa.edu.au

Administration Staff

Finance / Admin Officer
Mrs Monique Champion   monique.champion@cewa.edu.au

Leadership Team

Principal
Mr Leon Bolding   leon.bolding@cewa.edu.au

Acting Assistant Principal
Ms Jemma Davis   jemma.davis@cewa.edu.au