Staff

St Dominic’s School Staff 2022

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Amanda Muniandy   amanda.muniandy@cewa.edu.au

Pre Primary
Amy Dawson amy.dawson@cewa.edu.au

Year One
Simonette Chiappini (half days)   simonette.@chiappini@cewa.edu.au

Year One/ Two
Rochelle Brush   rochelle.brush@cewa.edu.au

Year Three
Jacky Lisi (Mon, Tue, Wed)   jacky.lisi@cewa.edu.au

Hannah Mearns (Thu, Fri)   hannah.@mearns@cewa.edu.au

Year Four
Kasey Wheatley   kasey.wheatley@cewa.edu.au

Year Four/ Five
Danielle Rimmer   danielle.rimmer@cewa.edu.au

Year Six
Stirling Bovell   stirling.bovell@cewa.edu.au

Music
Miriam Peake (Semester 1)   miriam.peake@cewa.edu.au

Margaret James (Semester 2)   margaret.james@cewa.edu.au

STEM Specialist (Science and Technologies)
Michelle Martin   michelle.martin@cewa.edu.au

Italian
Lorella Crugnale  admin@stdominics.wa.edu.au

Sport
Mary Elder   mary.elder@cewa.edu.au

Education Assistants/ Support

Kindy
Pieta Stirling

Katie McGowan  katie.mcgowan@cewa.edu.au

Peta Kelly   peta.kelly@cewa.edu.au

Pre Primary
Jasmine Crosara   jasmine.crosara@cewa.edu.au

Rosie Stewart   rosie.stewart@cewa.edu.au

Kindergarten to Year 6 Support
Miriam Peake (Semester 1)   miriam.peake@cewa.edu.au

Margaret James (Semester 2)   margaret.james@cewa.edu.au

Michelle Martin   michelle.martin@cewa.edu.au

Kylie Phillips   kylie.phillips@cewa.edu.au

Support Staff

School Counsellor
Nicole Leach   nicole.leach@cewa.edu.au

Administration Staff

Finance/ Admin Officer (Monday to Thursday)
Sandra Raso   sandra.raso@cewa.edu.au

Admin Officer (Wednesday to Friday)
Alison Elsegood   alison.elsegood@cewa.edu.au

Leadership Team

Principal
Leon Bolding   leon.bolding@cewa.edu.au

Assistant Principal
Kylie Phillips   Kylie.phillips@cewa.edu.au