Staff

St Dominic’s School Staff 2021

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten
Mrs Amanda Muniandy   amanda.muniandy@cewa.edu.auStaff

Pre Primary
Mrs Rose Marques rose.marques@cewa.edu.au

Year One
Mrs Louise Smith (Monday to Wednesday)   louise.smith@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Hannah Mearns (Thursday and Friday)   hannah.mearns@cewa.edu.au

Year Two
Miss Rochelle Brush   rochelle.brush@cewa.edu.au

Year Three
Miss Alicia Matrenza   alicia.matrenza@cewa.edu.au

Year Four
Miss Jacky Lisi   jacky.lisi@cewa.edu.au

Year Five
Mr Joe Sullivan   joe.sullivan@cewa.edu.au

Year Six
Mr Stirling Bovell   stirling.bovell@cewa.edu.au

Music/ Reading Recovery
Mrs Margaret James   margaret.james@cewa.edu.au

STEM Specialist (Science and Technologies)
Mrs Michelle Martin   michelle.martin@cewa.edu.au

Italian
Mrs Bruna Formato   admin@stdominics.wa.edu.au

Sport
Mr Alex Paljetak   alex.paljetak@cewa.edu.au

Education Assistants/ Support

Kindy
Mrs Natalie Zagar   natalie.zagar@cewa.edu.au

Mrs Rosie Stewart   rosie.stewart@cewa.edu.au

Pre Primary
Mrs Sue Capriotti   sue.capriotti@cewa.edu.au

LLI Support Program
Mrs Margaret James   margaret.james@cewa.edu.au

Kindergarten to Year 6 Support
Mr Alex Paljetak   alex.paljetak@cewa.edu.au

Support Staff

School Counsellor
Ms Nicole Leach   admin@stdominics.wa.edu.au

Administration Staff

Finance/ Admin Officer (Monday to Thursday)
Miss Sandra Raso   sandra.raso@cewa.edu.au

Admin Officer (Wednesday to Friday)
Mrs Peta Kelly   peta.kelly@cewa.edu.au

Leadership Team

Principal
Mr Leon Bolding   leon.bolding@cewa.edu.au

Acting Assistant Principal
Mr Alex Paljetak   alex.paljetak@cewa.edu.au